Best of the Best: Local Politicians in 2019 by the Bismarck Tribune

August 13th, 2019

 Best of the Best 

(BISMARCK, ND) – Congratulations to North Dakota State Senator Erin Oban for being recognized, alongside our very own former U.S. Senator Heidi Heitkamp, as the “Best of the Best” Local Politicians in 2019. These rankings were voted on by the Bismarck Tribune’s readers. 

We are proud of the incredible work Senator Oban does to represent her constituents in District 35 and across the state of North Dakota — and applaud her on this well-deserved recognition.