Vote in the North Dakota Democratic Presidential Primary!

Have you requested your ballot for the North Dakota Democratic Presidential Primary? There’s still time to do so!

It was thrilling to watch primary results come in Tuesday night. And while many across the nation were focused on Super Tuesday, we couldn’t help but notice Monday’s NDGOP Presidential Caucus.

Despite their appearance of dominance in North Dakota politics, the NDGOP had fewer than 2,000 caucus-goers. This drew headlines like “The NDGOP held a presidential caucus and almost nobody showed up”

We think North Dakota Democratic-NPLers can do better! Request your ballot today to show that you are a reliable, excited voter in 2024!

Candidates who will appear on the ballot are:

Joseph R Biden Jr
Eban Cambridge
Stephen P Lyons
Jason Palmer
Armando “Mando” Perez-Serrato
Dean Phillips
Cenk Uygur
Marianne Williamson

North Dakota is one of just five states where the political parties run the presidential primary process. The North Dakota Democratic-NPL is working with the Merriman River Group to facilitate the primary.

Ballots MUST be received by March 30th to be counted. To ensure your ballot is received and counted, request your ballot by March 15th.

You can mail the ballot back to us:

ND Democratic NPL
PO Box 9946
Fargo, ND 58106