Legislative Victory Fund

The House and Senate Dem-NPL legislative caucuses created the Legislative Victory Fund to better support Dem-NPL legislative candidates throughout the state. We know that with more Dem-NPLers in office, more North Dakota families, communities, and businesses win!

Dem-NPL Day of Giving. Help Elect Dem-NPLers Today!

Through today’s Dem-NPL Day of Giving, every dollar invested in the Legislative Victory Fund will be put directly towards helping legislative candidates reach the voters they need to win. Whether your contribution is $5, $10, $25 or more, it will count and make a difference!

With your support, we will be able to reach more voters so that we can elect more Dem-NPL legislators to Bismarck. We have seen how the super majority can be driven by ideology, rather than what’s best for North Dakota. That’s why we need to elect state Representatives and Senators who will fight for strong investments in public schools, protect quality and affordable healthcare throughout the state and build a stronger future for North Dakota by diversifying our economy.

Contribute today and double your investment to protect our 17 incumbents in 2022 and elect more Dem-NPLers across the state!

Contributions can also be mailed to “Legislative Victory Fund” – 1625 23rd St S Fargo, ND 58103.

Donate to the Legislative Victory Fund here.